Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile

Team

PGR-Vorsitzender

PGR Pater Dariusz Teodorowski
Tel.: 01 / 440 13 31
Mail: D.Teodorowski@pfarre-sievering.at

stv. PGR-Vorsitzender

PGR Norbert Berggold
Tel.: 0676 4591301
Mail: N.Berggold@pfarre-sievering.at

PGR

PGR Johanna Auer
PGR Elisabeth Berggold
Tel.: 0676 4591321
Mail: E.Berggold@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Sandra Trindade
Tel.: 0699 81109150
Mail: S.Trindade@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Elisabeth Schäfer
Tel.:
Mail: E.Schaefer@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Christa Stimmer

Sekretariat

PGR Frau Teresa Stanglberger
Tel.: 01 / 440 13 31
Mail: Kanzlei@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Erika Klöpfer
Tel.: 01 / 440 13 31
Mail: E.Kloepfer@pfarre-sievering.at