Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile Fotozeile

Team

PGR-Vorsitzender

PGR Pater Dariusz Teodorowski
Tel.: 01 / 440 13 31
Mail: D.Teodorowski@pfarre-sievering.at

stv. PGR-Vorsitzender

PGR Norbert Berggold
Tel.: 0676 4591301
Mail: N.Berggold@pfarre-sievering.at

PGR

PGR Ernst Auracher
Tel.: 0699 15114575
Mail: E.Auracher@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Elisabeth Berggold
Tel.: 0676 4591321
Mail: E.Berggold@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Markus Bodzenta
Tel.: 0664 3374568
Mail: M.Bodzenta@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Katharina Kohlmayr
Mail: K.Kohlmayr@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Sandra Trindade
Tel.: 0699 81109150
Mail: S.Trindade@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Johannes Trinkl
Tel.: 0660 4815266
Mail: J.Trinkl@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Gustav Schreiber
Tel.:
Mail:
PGR Elisabeth Schäfer
Tel.:
Mail: E.Schaefer@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Helga Neira
Tel.:
Mail: HNeira2002@gmx.at

Sekretariat

Frau Stanglberger
Tel.: 01 / 440 13 31
Mail: Kanzlei@pfarre-sievering.at
PGR Erika Klöpfer
Tel.: 01 / 440 13 31
Mail: E.Kloepfer@pfarre-sievering.at